Home / Featured / Notify CLSD of a Positive COVID-19 Concern

 

Parents/Guardians:
Please contact your student’s building nurse if he or she will be absent due to COVID-19 issues:

SchoolNamePhone NumberEmail
Cedar Crest High SchoolMrs. Pamela Wildonger(717) 389-1832pwildonger@clsd.k12.pa.us
Cedar Crest Middle SchoolMrs. Nicole North(717) 389-1845nnorth@clsd.k12.pa.us
Cornwall Elementary SchoolMrs. Susan Robins(717) 389-1883srobins@clsd.k12.pa.us
Ebenezer Elementary SchoolMrs. Kim Lu(717) 389-1876klu@clsd.k12.pa.us
South Lebanon Elementary SchoolMrs. Donna Zinn(717) 389-1862dzinn@clsd.k12.pa.us
Union Canal Elementary SchoolMrs. Janel Weaber(717) 389-1869jweaber@clsd.k12.pa.us
CLSD Pandemic CoordinatorDr. Michael Robinson(717) 272-2031mrobinson@clsd.k12.pa.us