Congratulations to the following Cedar Crest High School inductees to the National Technical Honor Society at the Lebanon County Career and Technology Center for the school year 2020-2021:

Cameron May, Auto Body

Kyle Koester, Commercial Art and Design

Mackenzie Blair, Commercial Art and Design

Carissa Cruise, Cosmetology

Destiny Brewer, Cosmetology

Emma Miner, Cosmetology

Mikayla Rupponer, Cosmetology

Racheal Andor, Cosmetology

Beth Eisenhauer, Culinary Arts

Arianna Schell, Dental Assistant

Jonathan Shaud, Dental Assistant

Cheyenne Gleim, Health Careers

Ryan Weaver, Industrial Machine

Colby Neal, Landscape

Joseph Rodrigue, Landscape

Aisha Khalid, Law Enforcement

Kobain Dundore, Law Enforcement

Owen Horst, Law Enforcement

Levi Rothstein, Media Communications

Anyelina Rodriguez, Medical Assistant

Brook Bartal, Medical Assistant

Dayannah Gardner, Medical Assistant

Kara Moser, Medical Assistant

Kyrah Leeper, Medical Assistant

Laila Lanni, Medical Assistant

Morgan Beck, Medical Assistant

Nathan Kline, Medical Assistant

Jose Marrero, Pastry Arts

Lani Fleck, Pastry Arts

Gabriela Warfield, Welding

Wyatt Daubert, Welding