Home / Cornwall-Lebanon School District / Academics / Federal Programs – Title 1

 

The Cornwall-Lebanon School District has two schools classified as Title 1:  Ebenezer Elementary School and Union Canal Elementary School.

 

Contact Information

Dr. Tracie L. M. Clemens

Director of Elementary Education and Federal Programs

Phone:  717-272-2031, x 1801

Email: tclemens@clsd.k12.pa.us

 

Ebenezer Elementary School   717-272-1969

Ms. Baumbach, jbaumbach@clsd.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Williams, mwilliams@clsd.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Wenrich, awenrich@clsd.k12.pa.us    

Principal, Dr. Dean Bozman, dbozman@clsd.k12.pa.us

 

Union Canal Elementary School  717-270-7227

Mrs. Smaltz, dsmaltz@clsd.k12.pa.us

Mrs. McCracken, nmccracken@clsd.k12.pa.us  

Dr. Royer, wroyer@clsd.k12.pa.us

Principal, Mr. Bernard McGinty, bmcginty@clsd.k12.pa.us