Home / Cornwall-Lebanon School District / Our District / School Board / 2020-2021 Board Meeting Dates

 

The next meeting of the CLSD Board of School Directors is the August 10, 2020, Public Work Session. This meeting will be held in-person in the Large Group Instruction room (LGI) at Cedar Crest High School. In order to prepare seating arrangements in accordance with Governor Wolf’s social distancing guidelines, District residents who would like to attend the Public Work Session must preregister at this link by noon on Friday, August 7.  A limited number of seats will be available in the LGI; the meeting will be streamed live into the Auditorium for attendees seated in the overflow area. Face coverings are required, per the PA Secretary of Health’s order, whenever social distancing cannot be maintained. Please enter and sign in at the CCHS Auditorium entrance, Door C.

The following meeting dates, times, and locations for the 2020-2021 school year were approved at the May 18, 2020, meeting by the Board of School Directors. Unless otherwise publicized, the Public Work Sessions will be be held in the Board Room of the Educational Service Center, 105 East Evergreen Road, Lebanon, PA 17042, and will begin at 5:30 p.m. The Regular Monthly Board Meetings and the Reorganization Meeting will be held in the Large Group Instruction Room of Cedar Crest High School, 115 East Evergreen Road, Lebanon, PA 17042, and will begin at 5:30 p.m. Most Board business will be addressed at the regular monthly Board meeting, although the Board may take action at any of these public meetings. Other meetings will be scheduled during the year as needed.

Public Work Sessions

  • Monday, August 10, 2020
  • Monday, September 14, 2020
  • Monday, October 12, 2020
  • Monday, November 9, 2020

 

  • Monday, January 4, 2021
  • Monday, February 1, 2021
  • Monday, March 8, 2021
  • Monday, April 12, 2021
  • Monday, May 10, 2021
  • Monday, June 14, 2021

Regular Monthly Board Meetings

  • Monday, August 17, 2020
  • Monday, September 21, 2020
  • Monday, October 19, 2020
  • Monday, November 16, 2020
  • (Reorganization of Board) Monday, December 7, 2020
  • Monday, January 11, 2021
  • Monday, February 8, 2021
  • Monday, March 15, 2021
  • Monday, April 19, 2021
  • Monday, May 17, 2021
  • Monday, June 21, 2021