• Falcon Foundation


    Welcome to the Falcon Foundation! The Falcon Foundation was incorporated in 2000. It is committed to its goal of connecting the community, students, and families of the Cornwall-Lebanon School District through funding or partial funding of educational and enrichment opportunities (social, cultural and athletic) for all people in the Cornwall-Lebanon community.




    Investment Policy & Capital Projects

  • Board of Trustees



    Kristin Knapp, President

    Ed Donley, Vice President

    Michelle Miller, Treasurer

    Christine Strunk, Secretary


    Other Members

    Arianne Chernich

    Tamara Gross

    Jennifer Kuntz

    Kathy Santana

    Wendy Seeger

    Joann Steiner


    Non-Voting Members: Philip Domencic, Jean Hentz, & Amy Wissinger

    CLSD Board Representative: Ruth Ann Schlegel

  • Committees


    Finance Committee

    Chair: Michelle Miller

    Members: Kristin Knapp, Jean Hentz


    Grants & Awards Committee

    Co-Chairs: Arianne Chernich and Tamara Gross

    Members: Alicia Arnold, Jestine Andrews, Julie Baumbach, Michael Davis, Lenann Engler, Blythe Heisey, Kristin Knapp, Lisa Miller, Melissa Siebels, Mandy Stanilla Lamson, Joann Steiner, Sue Szydlowski, Lisa Wawrzyniak


    Social Media Committee

    Chair: TBA


    Golf Tournament Committee

    Chair:  Michelle Miller

    Committee:  Jestine Andrews, Ed Donley, Lenann Engler, Kristin Knapp and Wendy Seeger