Home / Cornwall-Lebanon School District / Academics / Federal Programs – English Learners

 

The English Learner (EL) staff of the Cornwall-Lebanon School District would like to welcome you to the home page of our district’s EL program. We hope that you find the information provided here both informative and useful. Please take time to view the wide variety of topics covered on this section.

Mission

The mission of the English Learners Program in the Cornwall-Lebanon School District is to provide support and intensive instruction in English and American Culture to Non- and Limited English Proficient (NEP and LEP) students, which will enable them to become successful in the mainstream classroom, the school environment, and the community at large.

Contact 

Dr. Tracie Clemens, Director of Elementary Education and Federal Programs

Phone: 717.272.2031

Email: tclemens@clsd.k12.pa.us 


Building

Contact Teacher

Cornwall Elementary School

Janelle Zimmerman
717.273.4571
jzimmerman@clsd.k12.pa.us

Ebenezer Elementary School

Pam Messinger
717.272.1969
pmessinger@clsd.k12.pa.us

South Lebanon Elementary School

Nicole Danz
717.273.4546
ndanz@clsd.k12.pa.us

Union Canal Elementary School

Emily Ferguson
717.270.7227

Cedar Crest Middle School

Julia Kenny
717.272.2032
jkenny@clsd.k12.pa.us

Cedar Crest High School

Kathaleen Lilley (Department Chair)
717.272.2033
klilley@clsd.k12.pa.us