The Office of Human Resources is dedicated to supporting the educational mission of the Cornwall-Lebanon School District through the implementation and continual improvement of a complete Human Resource Management Program for all district staff.

Human Resources office is committed to providing comprehensive services and expertise in the areas of:  employment, benefits administration, position classification, employee compensation, labor relations, and staff development.

Contact Information

Michelle Etter – Coordinator of Human Resource

Phone:  717-389-1809

Fax: 717-389-1866

metter@clsd.k12.pa.us

Contact for:

Employment Questions

Employee Benefits

Workers’ Compensation

Unemployment

 

Brenda Miller – Payroll Personnel Specialist

Phone:  717-272-2031 x 1707 

Fax:  717-389-1866

bmiller@clsd.k12.pa.us

 Contact for:

Tuition Reimbursement

Salary Advancement

PSERS Questions

Verification of Employment

 

Michelle Nixon – Payroll / Accounting Clerk

Phone:   717-272-2031 x 1705

Fax:  717-389-1866

mnixon@clsd.k12.pa.us

Contact for:

Salary Calculations for Leaves

Payroll

AESOP/Frontline Questions

Verification of Employment

 

Vicky Kantz – Receptionist

Phone:   717-272-2031 x 1700

Fax:  717-389-1866

vkantz@clsd.k12.pa.us

Contact for:

Volunteer Paperwork

Copies of Clearances

 

Bonnie Schott – Executive Assistant to the Superintendent

Phone:   717-272-2031 x 1708

Fax:  717-389-1866

bschott@clsd.k12.pa.us

Contact for:

Professional Certifications

 

Diane Krissinger – Secretary to the Directors of Education

Phone:   717-272-2031 x 1702

Fax: 717-389-1866

dkrissinger@clsd.k12.pa.us

Contact for:

Act 48 Credit