Welcome to the Falcon Foundation! The Falcon Foundation was incorporated in 2000. It is committed to its goal of connecting the community, students, and families of the Cornwall-Lebanon School District through funding or partial funding of educational and enrichment opportunities (social, cultural and athletic) for all people in the Cornwall-Lebanon community.

The Falcon Foundation is able to continue awarding grants & scholarships only through the generosity of our community donors.

We have a various fundraising opportunities throughout the year (see the menu at left), or you can Donate Now at this link! The students, staff, and community members who benefit from the Falcon Foundation programs thank you for your support!

Investment Policy & Capital Projects

Board of Trustees


Kristin Knapp, President

Ed Donley, Vice President

Michelle Miller, Treasurer

John Sowizral, Secretary

Other Members

Angela Bensing

Sharon Brumbaugh

Arianne Chernich

Tamara Gross

Jennifer Kuntz

Steve McCracken

Kathy Santana

Wendy Seeger

Jaime Rowe

John Sowizral

Doreen Weaber


Finance Committee

Chair: Michelle Miller

Members: Kristin Knapp, Jean Hentz

Grants & Awards Committee

Co-Chairs: Arianne Chernich and Tamara Gross

Members: Alicia Arnold, Jestine Andrews, Julie Baumbach, Lori Brown, Pedro Cruz, Michael Davis, Lenann Engler, Blythe Heisey, Kristin Knapp, Lynnette Peterschmidt, John Sowizral, Sue Szydlowski, Doreen Weaber, Jeff Zelinske

Social Media Committee

Chair: Jennifer Kuntz

Golf Tournament Committee

Chair: Steve McCracken

Committee: Ed Donley, Michelle Miller, and Kristin Knapp

EITC Committee

Chair: Sharon Brumbaugh, sharonbrumbaugh@gmail.com